Trade With EagleFX Today!

Sign up with EagleFX to join thousands of traders currently benefiting from high leveraged full STP/ECN CFD trading with zero conflict of interest through tier one liquidity.

24/7 Support

The EagleFX support team are on hand 24/7 to support you through Live Chat, Email or Phone when you need it most.

24/7 Trading

Trade a variety of assets at EagleFX and take advantage of uninterupted 24/7 trading.

Same Day Withdrawals

EagleFX prides itself on processing withdrawals within the same day to ensure you have rapid access to your funds.

$10 MIN DEPOSIT

1:500 LEVERAGE

0.01 MIN LOT

53 CURRENCIES

11 Indices

31 DIGITAL

Featured On

  • They best broker for Rahul!

    Rahul Avatar
    Rahul
    11/10/2019

    A very good broker so far. I have only been with them a few months but no complaints from me.

    Martin Avatar
    Martin
    11/08/2019

    Good live chat available 24/7 which is really helpful for new traders. Easy sign up process and the withdrawals are quick.

    Jenny Avatar
    Jenny
    11/08/2019

    Decent broker for crypto and forex, use it as well as hugosway

    Jason
    11/03/2019
  • Eaglefx is a very solid broker so far, i love their same day withdrawals. will keep you guys posted if anything change

    James Avatar
    James
    10/17/2019

    Very good experience with this broker. Many pluses besides other ones but the best are fast withdraws and responsive client support.

    Mo Avatar
    Mo
    10/10/2019

    One of the better brokers I have used.Good customer service and easy to use platform.

    Madalyn Avatar
    Madalyn
    9/29/2019

    Great broker for me so far. No complaints and customers service reps very fast to respond when I've needed them.

    Lucas Avatar
    Lucas
    9/27/2019
  • Top broker.The support services were really helpful. Withdrawals are really fast and leverage is good. No complaints

    George
    9/27/2019

    very happy with this broker so far. sign up was super easy and very fast which was great. withdrawals were also quick. no complaints.

    Tracy Avatar
    Tracy
    9/23/2019

    Happy with this broker so far. Easy set up and depositing was quick.Had 1 withdrawal which came through fine.

    Holly Avatar
    Holly
    9/23/2019

    Good experience so far. 2 hour withdrawal and tight spreads on all pairs 👌

    Callum Avatar
    Callum
    9/06/2019
  • Web trader is a great addition to my trading giving me opportunities when away from MT4.

    Chip Avatar
    Chip
    8/27/2019

    Good experience so far. Made 2 withdrawals and both were back in my Bitcoin wallet in about 2 hours. Tight spreads too so good for scalping.

    Callum Avatar
    Callum
    8/22/2019

    I’m using them for a couple of weeks. Seems decent broker. Very easy and fast sign up and deposits/withdraws.

    Momchil Avatar
    Momchil
    8/21/2019

    Stable platform, fast webtrader, attentive support team.

    Alex Avatar
    Alex
    8/20/2019
  • Have recently signed up and have been very impressed. I was recommended Eagle Fx by a friend who also trades crypto and forex.

    Steve Avatar
    Steve
    8/19/2019

    Very good trading conditions, and helpful support team with any questions. Sign up very easy for me to and trading quickly.

    আকাশ Avatar
    আকাশ
    8/13/2019

    Been using Eagle FX for just over a week now. seems like a nice stable platform. Quick to sign up too

    Lee Avatar
    Lee
    8/12/2019

    Honestly one of the best brokers I have used thus far, the support team were very helpful and leverage options are amazing.

    Keiran Avatar
    Keiran
    8/12/2019

Reliable system created by traders for traders

EagleFX is an online Forex and cryptocurrency STP broker providing CFD trading on hundreds of assets and optimal trading conditions within the award-winning MT4 platform. EagleFX offers deep liquidity, generous leverage up to 1:500, and some of the best spreads in the industry. As part of our commitment to our client’s satisfaction, we offer 24/7 live customer service, charge no deposit or withdrawal fees, and process withdrawals within 30-minutes or less. We feel that these, along with many other advantages, help to set us apart from the rest.

Benefits

Lightning Fast Trading
Take advantage of ultra fast  STP execution speeds

Security Of Funds
We safeguard your funds with multiple security measures

Privacy Focus
Instead of sharing, we protect your data

Accurate Data Reports
Tested and qualified for our skilled team

Quick Withdraw & Deposit
We give you quick access to transactions

High Growth Possibility
Fast execution and low spreads enhance your trading experience

Trade with confidence. Trade with EagleFX.

Join thousands of people who choose to trade with us,
enjoying over 100 instruments including 24/7 trading of Digital Assets.

Trade with confidence. Trade with EagleFX.

Join thousands of people who choose to trade with us, enjoying over 200 instruments including 24/7 trading of Digital Assets.

Top